

The Institute of Corporate Secretaries of Pakistan

(Incorporated Under Companies Act 2017 Limited by Guarantee)

List of successful candidates in the election of the National Council of ICSP held on October 27, 2023 for the term of 2024-2026

S.No	Name
1	Abdul Rehman
2	Muhammad Javaid
3	S.Shamim Akhter
4	Syed Maqsood Ahmad
5	Syed Shakeel-Ur-Rehman
6	Nusrat Latif
7	Shafqat Raza
8	BashirUllah
9	Muhammad ImtaizUddin
10	Saquib Jawed
11	Muhammad Ahmed
12	Zafar M. Burney

-sd-Syed Maqsood Ahmad Secretary